Town of Beekman Contact Information

 

POSITION                               NAME                                  EMAIL                                EXT.

Town Clerk Laureen Abbatantuono townclerk@townofbeekmanny.us 221  
Deputy Clerk Amy Goetz deputyclerk@townofbeekmanny.us 222  
Supervisor Mary Covucci supervisor@townofbeekmanny.us 225    845-674-3379
Comptroller   comptroller@townofbeekmanny.us    
Secretary to the Supervisor   secretary@townofbeekmanny.us 232  
Bookkeeper Linda Boomer bookkeeper@townofbeekmanny.us 233  
Account Clerk Theresa Manzo accountclerk@townofbeekmanny.us 213  
Record Clerk Annette Rembisz recordclerk@townofbeekmanny.us 213  
Building Department Clerk Colleen Hayes buildingclerk@townofbeekmanny.us 239  
Receiver of Taxes Laureen Abbatantuono receiveroftaxes@townofbeekmanny.us 226  
Assessor Paul Jonke assessor@townofbeekmanny.us 228  
Town Engineer
Daniel Koehler, P.E.
dkoehler@hudsonlanddesign.com 236  
Building Inspector Jessica Peterson buildingdepartment@townofbeekmanny.us 237  
Court Clerk Carol Adams cadams@townofbeekmanny.us 229  
Court Clerk     230  
Recreation Director Dani Plastini recdirector@townofbeekmanny.us 227-5783  
Recreation Assistant Gina Snider recassistant@townofbeekmanny.us    
Waterfront Office Lake Staff n/a    
Day Camp Day Camp Director n/a    
Community Center n/a n/a 223-7315  
Field Hotline     227-1171
      724-5300             Mobile
Highway Superintendent Tony Coviello hwsuperintendent@townofbeekmanny.us 210  (845) 235-1714
Secretary to the Highway Super JoAnne LaTuso hwassistant@townofbeekmanny.us  209  
Maintenance Director Andrew Cole maintenancedept@townofbeekmanny.us 742-4089  
Animal Control - DC SPCA

 

 845-204-9598             845-750-2312             After 5:00: 845-705-3117

 

 

 
Town Historian  Patricia Goewey townhistorian@townofbeekmanny.us    
         
         
Supervisor Mary Covucci supervisor@townofbeekmanny.us    
Deputy Supervisor/Town Council Sharon Wohrman swohrman@townofbeekmanny.us    
Town Council Ezio Battaglini ebattaglini@townofbeekmanny.us    
Town Council Frank Lemak flemak@townofbeekmanny.us    
Town Council Mersin Capollari mcapollari@townofbeekmanny.us
   
 
Home | Town Board | Town Offices & Departments | Town Committees | Contact Us | Beekman Library | Beekman Fire District | Hazard / Emergency Resource Page | Town Documents | Town Archived Webcasts | Useful Public Info | Dutchess County Government | Site Map
Printer-friendly Version